We offer COVID-19 Testing with same day results. Call 703-631-0791.

Testimonials & Reviews

Chantilly Medical Center

Samir Nazam, MD

Family Medicine & Pain Management located in Chantilly, VA

5/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Dr. Samir Nazam always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Nazam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Excellent service
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctors and staff are exceptional, and the service goes above and beyond your typical medical care.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Sherif A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Samir and the staff is excellent Very professional and friendly at the same time I have been with them now for over 8 years and I highly recommend them
Setareh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Been seeing Dr. Nazam for years! He is an amazing doctor. Definitely recommend him.
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very professional and friendly
Wendy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience, very polite staff and the office was clean. I will definitely use in the future along with recommend to others.
Rabelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
:)
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit with Dr Nazam.
Pebbles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Nazam was super thorough. I’m so happy I finally made the decision to see him.
Hana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Nice staff and an amazing doctor
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Experience is always outstanding. I would request though more automatic refills for my medications in order not to go without delay when I run low. Currently 90 days request auto refills.
Ndeye Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent service!
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Very good doctor
Hana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
The best doctor as always I been seeing for more than five years now.
Assem I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional, accommodating, takes the time to listen and discuss all possible treatment options. I’m very pleased with the service.
Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Nazam is very mannerable and does a great job of calming patient anxiety. His bedside manner is very comforting.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Went in for sinus infection. As usual, very efficient and caring doctor care!
Abraham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience. knowledgeable doctor and very helpful. Quick service and impressed by the doctor.
Ceal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Extremely knowledgeable and explains things in terms that are easy to understand. Staff is also knowledgeable and friendly. Facility is clean.