We offer Rapid COVID -19 Testing with same day results!

Testimonials & Reviews

Chantilly Medical Center

Samir Nazam, MD

Family Medicine & Pain Management located in Chantilly, VA

13 total reviews

Dr. Samir Nazam always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Nazam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pebbles L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Nazam was super thorough. I’m so happy I finally made the decision to see him.
Hana E.
Submitted 05/17/21
Nice staff and an amazing doctor
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Experience is always outstanding. I would request though more automatic refills for my medications in order not to go without delay when I run low. Currently 90 days request auto refills.
Ndeye Anna B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent service!
Carlos S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very good doctor
Hana E.
Submitted 06/18/20
The best doctor as always I been seeing for more than five years now.
Assem I.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional, accommodating, takes the time to listen and discuss all possible treatment options. I’m very pleased with the service.
Willie M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Nazam is very mannerable and does a great job of calming patient anxiety. His bedside manner is very comforting.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/28/20
Went in for sinus infection. As usual, very efficient and caring doctor care!
Abraham P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience. knowledgeable doctor and very helpful. Quick service and impressed by the doctor.
Ceal S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Extremely knowledgeable and explains things in terms that are easy to understand. Staff is also knowledgeable and friendly. Facility is clean.
Todd K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Nazam is a wonderful primary care doctor...been with him for years!!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/13/18
Doctor Nazam is wonderfully attentive. He listens, takes his time explaining, and makes sure I understand and am comfortable with the treatment. His office staff is super friendly and never impatient or short. I have been with him for years and highly recommend him.