Testimonials & Reviews

Chantilly Medical Center

Samir Nazam, MD

Family Medicine & Pain Management located in Chantilly, VA

8 total reviews

Dr. Samir Nazam always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samir Nazam below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hana E.
Submitted 06/18/20
The best doctor as always I been seeing for more than five years now.
Assem I.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional, accommodating, takes the time to listen and discuss all possible treatment options. I’m very pleased with the service.
Willie M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Nazam is very mannerable and does a great job of calming patient anxiety. His bedside manner is very comforting.
Barbara L.
Submitted 03/28/20
Went in for sinus infection. As usual, very efficient and caring doctor care!
Abraham P.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience. knowledgeable doctor and very helpful. Quick service and impressed by the doctor.
Ceal S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Extremely knowledgeable and explains things in terms that are easy to understand. Staff is also knowledgeable and friendly. Facility is clean.
Todd K.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Nazam is a wonderful primary care doctor...been with him for years!!
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/13/18
Doctor Nazam is wonderfully attentive. He listens, takes his time explaining, and makes sure I understand and am comfortable with the treatment. His office staff is super friendly and never impatient or short. I have been with him for years and highly recommend him.